time


The clock is ticking. I hear it, I think about it. It is a clock that can´t be reversed. No I do not belive that my time is running out, not realy, not yet. But I can´t reverse it, I just can´t reverse time, I can´t just stop it or make it go slower. I can´t change what has already happened. I don´t regret anything, don´t take me wrong. I just wish sometimes that memories and scars would not be the only way to remember our past. What I can do is change the future, and I wont let time, hate or ignorance rust my ideas and principles. I want to be a dreamer no matter how old I am, aswell as I want to be realistic no matter how young I am. I just don´t want to cross that fragile line between pessimism and realism.

image9

/Blackmistress

Kommentarer
Postat av: Immortal

You'll never cross that line, you're too alive and vivid! Happy 18th birthday, dear. You've come far, but luckily you have a longer way to go.

2008-06-01 @ 00:00:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0